Consejo Editorial

Directorio

Nombre Cargo Teléfono Email
Dr. Luis Alberto Arrioja Dáaz Viruell Presidente 351 515 7100 Ext. 1100 larrioja@colmich.edu.mx
Dra. Mirta Insaurralde Caballero Secretaria General 351 515 7100 Ext. 1103 m.insaurralde@colmich.edu.mx
Nelly Sigaut Coordinadora 351 515 7100 Ext. 1307 nelly@colmich.edu.mx
Néstor Corona Morales 352 525 6107 Ext. 2410 corona@colmich.edu.mx
Salvador Alfredo Álvarez Suarez 351 515 7100 Ext. 1414 salvarez@colmich.edu.mx
Marco A. Calderón Mólgora 351 515 7100 Ext. 1209 calderon@colmich.edu.mx
Moisés Franco Mendoza 351 515 7100 Ext. 1512 mfranco@colmich.edu.mx
Blanca Maldonado 352 525 6107 Ext. 2301 bmaldonado@colmich.edu.mx
Paulina Machuca Chávez 352 525 6107 Ext. 2803 pmachuca@colmich.edu.mx
Napoleón Guzmán Ávila Consejero Externo jnapoleonguzman@gmail.com
María Ana Beatriz Masera Cerutti Consejera Externa marianamasera@yahoo.com.mx
Patricia Delgado González 351 515 7100 Ext. 1711 pdelgado@colmich.edu.mx
Cuitláhuac Diego Huipe Secretario Técnico 351 515 7100 Ext. 1717 ColmichCE@colmich.edu.mx